(image credit)

Team

Principal Investigator

profile picture

David Gifford | gifford@mit.edu
Professor

Group Members

profile picture

Zheng Dai | zhengdai@mit.edu
PhD Student

profile picture

Alexander Dimitrakakis | dimitral@mit.edu
Master's Student

profile picture

Jennifer Hammelman | jhammelm@mit.edu
PhD Student

profile picture

Konstantin Krismer | krismer@mit.edu
PhD Student

profile picture

Jon Krog | jkrog@mit.edu
PhD Student

profile picture

Bianca Lepe | blepe@mit.edu
PhD Student

profile picture

Hyunjin Park | hyunjinp@mit.edu
PhD Student

profile picture

Sachit Saksena | sachit@mit.edu
PhD Student

Staff

profile picture

Linda Lynch | lindalynch@csail.mit.edu
Administrative Assistant

Previous group members (not complete)

Postdoctoral Associates

Graduate Students

  • Grace Yeo (now at Genome Institute of Singapore)
  • Ge (Saber) Liu (now at Amazon AWS)
  • Brandon Carter
  • Benjamin Holmes
  • Wilson Louie
  • Haoyang Zeng (now at insitro)
  • Tahin Syed (now at Amazon AWS)
  • Yuchun Guo (now at CAMP4 Therapeutics)
  • Jonas Mueller (now at Amazon AWS)
  • Matthew Edwards (now at Verily)
  • Tatsunori Hashimoto (now faculty at Stanford)
  • Rujian Chen
  • Chris Reeder (now at Kyruus)
  • Tim Danford (now at Tamr Inc.)
  • Amy Williams (now faculty in Cornell)
  • Alex Rolfe (now at EMD Serono)
  • Georg Gerber (now faculty at Harvard Medical School)
  • Ziv Bar-Joseph (now faculty at CMU)
  • Alex Hartemink (now faculty at Duke)

Undergraduate Students

  • Logan Engstrom
  • Kevin Tian
  • Daniel Kang
  • Ziheng (Tony) Wang

Staff

  • Jeanne Darling