(image credit)

Team

Principal Investigator


David Gifford, Ph.D.
gifford@mit.edu

Research Scientist


Yuchun Guo, Ph.D.
yguo@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associate


Siddhartha Jain, Ph.D.
tmfs10@gmail.com

Graduate Students


Tahin Syed
syedt@mit.edu

Jonas Mueller [website]
jonasm@mit.edu

Haoyang Zeng [website]
haoyangz@mit.edu

Grace Yeo
yhtgrace@mit.edu

Ge (Saber) Liu
geliu@mit.edu

Max Shen
maxwshen@mit.edu

Konstantin Krismer
krismer@mit.edu

Jennifer Hammelman
jhammelm@mit.edu

Brandon Carter
bcarter@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students


Logan Engstrom [website]
engstrom@mit.edu

Lab Staff


Linda Lynch
Administrative Assistant
lindalynch@csail.mit.edu

Previous group members (not complete)

Graduate students
Post-docs
Undergraduate students
  • Kevin Tian
  • Daniel Kang
Staff
  • Jeanne Darling